I have been having fun blogging and so I decided to make a change.

Instead of my usual Thursday post, I am transitioning my website to my custom URL at http://www.garden4dinner.com.

I will do my best to automatically transition all WordPress followers and email subscribers.

thank youI appreciate all of my readers. I enjoy learning more from you and getting to know you a little better. I also appreciate all of the support and how nice everyone has been! I look forward to more in the future.

Not everything is transitioning as expected, so I appreciate your patience. The new website is up and running.

I also actively post on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+, and Pinterest. On all of these social media platforms I share more than just my blog posts. I generally share the same information on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Instagram and different information on Pinterest.

Thank you again!

Garden4Dinner

[Image Credit: Flickr and Flickr]

Save

Save

